Contact Us

LOUISVILLE/ELS:  2211 Meadow Dr., Louisville KY  40218
Owners:  Direct# Cell#
Ernest C. Cruse II President/Outside Sales 502-690-4357 502-494-4219 ecruse@engltg.com
Frederick A. Ernstberger Vice-President/Outside Sales 502-690-4381 502-693-6928 fernstberger@engltg.com
Jenni L. McCall Partner, Business Manager 502-690-4324 502-572-0844 jmccall@engltg.com
Office Staff:
Lisa Blair Inside Sales/Quotes 502-690-4468 502-345-7798 lblair@engltg.com
James Clary Controls Specialist 502-690-4395 502-264-2319 jclary@engltg.com
Richard Clary Spec Sales/Controls Specialist 502-690-4382 502-709-1018 rclary@engltg.com
Gil Gale Quotations 502-690-4380 ggale@engltg.com
Shelly Linker Quotations 502-690-4455 slinker@engltg.com
McCall Marshall Project Manager / CSR 502-690-4470 mmarshall@engltg.com
Steven Miller Quotations 502-690-4325 smiller@engltg.com
Denise O’Neil Project Manager / CSR 502-690-4356 doneil@engltg.com
Casey Schoenbachler Outside Sales 502-690-4323 502-930-0327 cschoenbachler@engltg.com
Rhonda Wiman Project Manager / CSR 502-690-4322 rwiman@engltg.com
HOPKINSVILLE/ELS WESTERN KENTUCKY:   536-A Noel Avenue, Hopkinsville KY  42240
Office Staff:  Phone# Cell#
Brian Fort Quotations/Inside Sales 270-885-9946 270-348-3020 brianfort@engltg.com
Embry Luallen CSR 270-885-9946 embryluallen@engltg.com
Craig West Outside Sales 270-885-9946 270-305-4405 craigwest@engltg.com
Louisville orders email: orders@engltg.com  Hopkinsville orders e-mail:  orders-hoptown@engltg.com
Louisville quote requests:  quotes@engltg.com  Hopkinsville quote requests:  quotes-hoptown@engltg.com
All invoices should be emailed to: invoices@engltg.com
Manufacturers send excel price lists to:  pricelists@engltg.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message